Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Northallerton Rugby Club app

View

1st Team - The team

Simon Manthorpe

Openside Flanker
W 21 L 0 D 2
Appearances:
24
Points scored:
30
Try:
6
Previous clubs: Henley RFC, Harper Adams RFC
August 2017
Thu 10 Aug, 19:00
a
Friendly
W
Sat 19 Aug, 16:00
h
Friendly
Sat 26 Aug, 15:00
a
Friendly
D
September 2017
Sat 9 Sep, TBC
h
League
October 2017
Sat 21 Oct, TBC
h
League
W
Sat 28 Oct, TBC
a
League
W
  • Try ( '15 )
November 2017
Sat 11 Nov, TBC
a
League
W
  • Try ( '7 )
Sat 18 Nov, 14:15
h
  • Try ( '24 )
Sat 25 Nov, TBC
h
League
  • Try ( '12 , '74 )
December 2017
Sat 16 Dec, TBC
a
League
W
January 2018
Sat 6 Jan, TBC
h
League
W
  • Try ( '41 )
Sat 27 Jan, TBC
h
League
W
February 2018
Sat 10 Feb, TBC
h
League
W
Sat 17 Feb, TBC
h
League
W
Sat 24 Feb, TBC
a
League
D
March 2018
Sat 10 Mar, TBC
h
League
W
April 2018
Sat 7 Apr, TBC
h
League
W
Sat 14 Apr, TBC
a
League
W
Sat 21 Apr, 15:00
h
League
W
Wed 25 Apr, 20:00
h
Friendly
C
May 2018
Wed 2 May, 19:30
a
W

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors