Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Northallerton Rugby Club app

View

1st Team - The team

Paul Dixon

Loose-head Prop
W 7 L 4 D 0
Appearances:
12
Also plays for 2nd Team
August 2018
Sat 25 Aug, 16:00
h
Friendly
C
September 2018
Sat 8 Sep, TBC
a
League
W
November 2018
Sat 3 Nov, TBC
a
League
L
Sat 17 Nov, TBC
h
League
L
January 2019
Sat 5 Jan, TBC
a
League
W
Sat 12 Jan, TBC
a
League
W
Sat 19 Jan, TBC
h
League
L
Sat 26 Jan, 14:15
a
League
W
February 2019
Sat 9 Feb, TBC
h
League
W
April 2019
Sat 6 Apr, TBC
h
League
W
Sat 13 Apr, TBC
a
League
L

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors