Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Northallerton Rugby Club app

View

1st Team - The team

Matthew Marsay

W 19 L 6 D 0
Appearances:
25
September 2018
Sat 1 Sep, TBC
h
League
W
Sat 8 Sep, TBC
a
League
W
Sat 15 Sep, TBC
h
League
W
Sat 22 Sep, TBC
h
League
W
Sat 29 Sep, TBC
a
League
W
October 2018
Sat 13 Oct, TBC
h
League
W
Sat 20 Oct, TBC
a
League
W
Sat 27 Oct, TBC
h
League
W
November 2018
Sat 3 Nov, TBC
a
League
L
Sat 17 Nov, TBC
h
League
L
Sat 24 Nov, TBC
a
League
W
December 2018
Sat 1 Dec, TBC
h
League
W
Sat 8 Dec, TBC
a
League
L
Sat 15 Dec, TBC
h
League
L
January 2019
Sat 5 Jan, TBC
a
League
W
Sat 12 Jan, TBC
a
League
W
February 2019
Sat 9 Feb, TBC
h
League
W
Sat 16 Feb, TBC
a
League
L
Sat 23 Feb, 14:15
a
Friendly
W
March 2019
Sat 2 Mar, TBC
h
League
W
Sat 9 Mar, TBC
a
League
L
Sat 16 Mar, 15:00
h
Friendly
W
April 2019
Sat 6 Apr, TBC
h
League
W
Sat 20 Apr, 15:00
h
W

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors