Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Northallerton Rugby Club

View

1st Team - The team

Jonny boy Baker

Hooker
W 10 L 0 D 1
Appearances:
11
Also plays for: 2nd Team
August 2017
Sat 26 Aug, 15:00
a
Friendly
D
October 2017
November 2017
Sat 18 Nov, 14:15
h
Sat 25 Nov, TBC
h
League
September 2017
Sat 16 Sep, TBC
a
League
W
Sat 30 Sep, TBC
h
League
W
December 2017
Sat 16 Dec, TBC
a
League
W
March 2018
Sat 24 Mar, TBC
a
League
W
April 2018
Sat 7 Apr, TBC
h
League
W
Sat 14 Apr, TBC
a
League
W
Sat 21 Apr, 15:00
h
League
W

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors