Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Northallerton Rugby Club app

View

1st Team - The team

James Hopkin

Number 8
W 14 L 5 D 0
Appearances:
19
Previous clubs: Middlesbrough, Leeds Tykes/Carnegie, Scarborough.
Biography: Born in Middlesbrough and first took rugby up at the age of 14 for Middlesbrough Rugby Club. Made England under 16 and represent at other level throughout his playing career. In James' second year at Northallerton he won player of the season and was part of the team that went onto play at Twickenham and also in the Yorkshire Cup Final.
September 2018
Sat 8 Sep, TBC
a
League
W
Sat 15 Sep, TBC
h
League
W
Sat 22 Sep, TBC
h
League
W
Sat 29 Sep, TBC
a
League
W
October 2018
Sat 13 Oct, TBC
h
League
W
Sat 20 Oct, TBC
a
League
W
November 2018
Sat 24 Nov, TBC
a
League
W
December 2018
Sat 1 Dec, TBC
h
League
W
Sat 8 Dec, TBC
a
League
L
Sat 15 Dec, TBC
h
League
L
January 2019
Sat 5 Jan, TBC
a
League
W
Sat 12 Jan, TBC
a
League
W
Sat 19 Jan, TBC
h
League
L
Sat 26 Jan, 14:15
a
League
W
February 2019
Sat 16 Feb, TBC
a
League
L
March 2019
Sat 16 Mar, 15:00
h
Friendly
W
Sat 23 Mar, TBC
h
League
W
Sat 30 Mar, TBC
a
League
L
April 2019
Sat 20 Apr, 15:00
h
W

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors