Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Northallerton Rugby Club app

View

Match Reports

April 2019

Sat 20 Apr, 15:00, Cup
NORTH TWICKENHAM BOUND

NORTH TWICKENHAM BOUND

By JUST H JOHNSON

Epic game

March 2019

Sat 30 Mar, 00:00, League
RIPON AWAY

RIPON AWAY

By JUST H JOHNSON

Ripon Win times 3 ?

Sat 23 Mar, 00:00, League
YARNBURY TUSSLE

YARNBURY TUSSLE

By JUST H JOHNSON

but no 2nd team report.

Sat 16 Mar, 15:00, Friendly
MARCHING ON

MARCHING ON

By JUST H JOHNSON

- one step away

Sat 2 Mar, 00:00, League
NARROW WIN OVER WATH

NARROW WIN OVER WATH

By JUST H JOHNSON

Boss eyed kicker miss

February 2019

Sat 23 Feb, 14:15, Friendly
SUNDERLAND

SUNDERLAND

By JUST H JOHNSON

#roadtotwickenham

Sat 16 Feb, 00:00, League
OTLEY AWAY

OTLEY AWAY

By JUST H JOHNSON

close defeat

Sat 9 Feb, 00:00, League
WETHERBY WHALED again

WETHERBY WHALED again

By JUST H JOHNSON

And Ashley’s 30th

January 2019

Sat 19 Jan, 00:00, League
HOME LOSS

HOME LOSS

By JUST H JOHNSON

Ladies show their Inner Warrior

Sat 12 Jan, 00:00, League
2/2 for 2019

2/2 for 2019

By JUST H JOHNSON

All backs tries too

December 2018

Sat 1 Dec, 00:00, League
RIPON @ HOME

RIPON @ HOME

By JUST H JOHNSON

3 out 4 wins.

November 2018

Sat 24 Nov, 00:00, League
YARNBURY AWAY

YARNBURY AWAY

By JUST H JOHNSON

and 2nds mixed fortunes

Sat 17 Nov, 00:00, League
HOME DEFEAT

HOME DEFEAT

By JUST H JOHNSON

and 2nds + 3rds

Sat 10 Nov, 14:15, Cup
ROCKLIFF ROCKED

ROCKLIFF ROCKED

By JUST H JOHNSON

Road to Twickers.

Sat 3 Nov, 00:00, League
FIRST LOSS

FIRST LOSS

By JUST H JOHNSON

Start afresh

October 2018

Sat 27 Oct, 00:00, League
OTLEYS HALLOWEEN NIGHTMARE

OTLEYS HALLOWEEN NIGHTMARE

By JUST H JOHNSON

Barra is Jesus.

Sat 20 Oct, 00:00, League
WETHERBY WHALED

WETHERBY WHALED

By JUST H JOHNSON

2nds failed, Ladies hailed.

Sat 13 Oct, 00:00, League
STILL TOP

STILL TOP

By JUST H JOHNSON

Ciao bella

September 2018

Sat 29 Sep, 00:00, League
OLD GROVIANS AWAY

OLD GROVIANS AWAY

By JUST H JOHNSON

£3 to get in + no match programme

Sat 22 Sep, 00:00, League
Wheatley Hills Home

Wheatley Hills Home

By JUST H JOHNSON

unbeaten run continues.

Sat 15 Sep, 00:00, League
LAST MINUTE WINNER

LAST MINUTE WINNER

By JUST H JOHNSON

Barnsley lambs chopped!

Sat 8 Sep, 00:00, League
LEOS AWAY

LEOS AWAY

By JUST H JOHNSON

top of the league

Sat 1 Sep, 00:00, League
ROUNDHEGIANS @ HOME

ROUNDHEGIANS @ HOME

By JUST H JOHNSON

good start to the season.

August 2018

Sat 11 Aug, 15:00, Friendly
POOL AWAY

POOL AWAY

By JUST H JOHNSON

Bye bye Jedd

July 2018

Thu 5 Jul, 19:30, Friendly
PRE SEASON

PRE SEASON

By JUST H JOHNSON

Chads day out

Results
Sat 27 Apr
a
2nd Team Barnard Castle
Friendly 15 – 42
W
Sat 20 Apr
h
1st Team Leicester Forest
Cup 41 – 30
W
Sat 13 Apr
a
1st Team Roundhegians
League 88 – 12
L

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors